56e0b930b0 · style: round buttons (pill) and give hero image breathing room on mobile · Updated 2026-08-19 10:54:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?