a7800eef91 · feat: add open graph social support and site URL configuration · Updated 2026-07-20 12:18:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?